WPwatercooler

EP214 – WordPress 4.7 – What you need to know

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress 4.7

Show aired Dec 5 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

Follow along with us:

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wordpress-4-7-what-you-need-to-know-5-5844d71043ed9″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x