WPwatercooler

EP216 – Organizing your content with Custom Post Types & Taxonomies in WordPress

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how you should go about organizing your content with Customer Post Types and Taxonomies in your WordPress website.

Show airs December 12 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x