WPwatercooler

EP95 WordPress 4.0: embed previews, media library & tinymce improvements

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pD3VqLFQ9hY

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing all of the new features in the upcoming WordPress 4.0 release.  Show airs July 14th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep95-wordpress-4-0-embed-previews-media-library-tinymce-improvements-5-53c3″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x