WPwatercooler

EP94 - Selling WordPress themes: marketplace or on your own site

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMdLHu8jp6I

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be continuing our discussion on selling WordPress themes as a business and focusing on if you should sell your theme in a marketplace or on your own site. We'll be discussing the various options for each method.

Show airs July 7th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep94-selling-wordpress-themes-marketplace-or-on-your-own-site-5-53b994b59a6" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

One response to “EP94 - Selling WordPress themes: marketplace or on your own site”

  1. Jason Tucker Avatar

    If you have a few bucks to spare help Syed and WPBeginner out to help build a school.
    http://www.wpbeginner.com/wpbeginner-5th-birthday-giveaway-help-build-a-school/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.