WPwatercooler

EP89 – How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective – May 26 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-0Cbcs5I6xM

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing How to understand and use WordPress from a design perspective. This will be a designers only episode (with our regulars joining in, of course). Show airs May 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep89-how-to-understand-and-use-wordpress-from-a-design-perspective-may-26-2″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x