WPwatercooler

EP87 – WordCamp Miami WCMIA Recap – May 12 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DulsreHtzIw

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping WordCamp Miami 2014. Show airs May 12th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Related Links

http://2014.miami.wordcamp.org/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep87-wordcamp-miami-wcmia-recap-may-11-2014-5-5370082de254b” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x