WPwatercooler

EP86 - WordPress Membership Plugins - April 28 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCoRXpVD8lY

On this episode of WPwatercooler we're talking about WordPress membership sites and the plugins that power them. Live stream starts April 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="wordpress-membership-plugins-5-535db4162cb0e" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

2 responses to “EP86 - WordPress Membership Plugins - April 28 2014”

  1. Colin Avatar
    Colin

    This is great as far as it goes but it concentrates solely on paid content. Are there any good club/association membership plugins that allow administration of a configurable members details, address, phone number date of joining etc etc? All the things that you want to do for a large club that uses WordPress for its website.

  2. Chad Warner Avatar

    There seems to be something wrong with the audio file. I can't download it in iTunes or stream it from this page. When I download the MP3, I get an 8 KB file.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.