WPwatercooler

EP85 – Red Flags – Things that tip off horrible projects – April 21 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ieeWNU-bTI

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be talking about red flags, things that tip you off on a horrible project. We’ve all had that client but we didn’t see the tell-tell signs that they are going to be “one of those clients” until it was too late. We’ll share with you the red flags that you should look out for when accepting a new project. April 21st at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Related Links

http://clientcopia.com/

http://clientsfromhell.net/

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”red-flags-things-that-tip-off-horrible-projects-april-20-2014-5-53549cfc1ec” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x