WPwatercooler

EP82 – It’s not me it’s you – Resolving client problems – March 31 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjYQCiFP0Vk

On this episode of WPWatercooler we will be discussing various methods to resolve client problems. From early on in the relationship with scope to “I want this to be more red, and make it pop” to “Mr. Client you owe me your final payment” we’ll talk about the gotchas and how to resolve client problems. Live stream starts March 31st at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep82-its-not-me-its-you-resolving-client-problems-5-53389e2443962″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x