WPwatercooler

EP74 - WordPress Ecommerce without shipping - digital downloads - January 27th 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLmkhu7dQgM

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing ecommerce with digital downloads. There are many solutions to this and we'll be talking about some that we have provided to our customers.

Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

 

 

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

One response to “EP74 - WordPress Ecommerce without shipping - digital downloads - January 27th 2014”

  1. Jason Ansell Avatar
    Jason Ansell

    would have been nice to touch a little more on payment gateways and possible issues with seller protection from charge backs for digital downloads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.