WPwatercooler

EP62 – How to manage events in WordPress – WPwatercooler – Nov 18 2013

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPUEzMUZZdI&feature=share

Today’s topic is How to manage events in WordPress. Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 18:00 GMT

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”how-to-manage-events-in-wordpress-5-528981707193cs” show_gravatar=”true”]

How to manage events in WordPress

Define what your requirements are when deciding which plugin to use such as do you need recurring events, purchase tickets, multiple tickets etc. The plus side to a premium plug in – When the business is using a plugin to make money, they should be expecting to pay for a premium plugin that offers good support.

Plugins Available:

Mentions:

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x