WPwatercooler

EP61 – Our favorite WordPress people to follow on social media

November 11, 2019
On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing our favorite WordPress people to follow on social media. Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, Github Dribble even Instagram! We’re not leaving one stone unturned (ok, we may.. this is a 30 minute show!) Live stream starts at 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 18:00 GMT

Google+ mentioned

WPChatter

Advanced WordPress

Twitter accounts mentioned

https://twitter.com/jenniferbourn

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Show More Show Less

One response to “EP61 – Our favorite WordPress people to follow on social media

  1. David Peralty Avatar

    Please update the show notes with the people you guys select, as I’m sure we’d all love to follow the people you’ve selected.

Favourites

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Bookmarks

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Reposts

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Tags

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Listening

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Reading

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Following

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Watching

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Mentions

  • Avatar of david peraltyDavid Peralty

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.