WPwatercooler

EP213 – WordPress Customizer: Advantages, disadvantages & how it’s grown

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the WordPress Customizer the advantages, disadvantages and how it’s grown over the years. We’ll touch on ways people are putting customizations in it and things you can’t customize with it.

Show airs November 28 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep213-wordpress-customizer-advantages-disadvantages-how-its-grown-wpwatercooler-5-583b85ff73090″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x