WPwatercooler

EP210 – WordPress plugins for dashboard customization – WPwatercooler

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the various ways you can customize the WordPress dashboard.
Show airs Oct 31 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep210-wordpress-plugins-for-dashboard-customization-5-5816848d859c6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x