WPwatercooler

EP209 – Waking the WordPress REST API

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the recent announcement of the WP REST API content endpoints officially approved for WordPress 4.7.

Show airs October 24 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

Sé Reed’s API Song – not available anywhere else

let’s talk about REST baby
let’s talk about data that’s free
let’s talk about all the endpoints and the routes from A to B
let’s talk about REST

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep209-waking-the-wordpress-rest-api-5-580d5b3d6f5fc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x