WPwatercooler

EP207 – WPwatercooler’s Wishlist for future versions of WordPress

This week on WPwatercooler we’re sharing our wishlist for future versions of WordPress.

Show aired October 10 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep207-wpwatercoolers-wishlist-for-future-versions-of-wordpress-5-57fad14324df0″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x