WPwatercooler

EP206 – WordPress Marketing Plugins and Platforms

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress marketing tools and plugins and the various online services and platforms that interact with them.

Show airs Sept 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

The secret is out... Jason is on Team Instinct! 
The secret is out… jason is on team instinct!

Aftershow notes

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep206-wordpress-marketing-plugins-and-platforms-5-57e92cb242dd9″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
bloggingbook

Just awesome! Thanks for creating this.

Naresh Yadav

thank you for sharing good knowledge

2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x