WPwatercooler

EP205 – The pros and cons of drag and drop with WordPress

This week On WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the pros and cons of drag and drop in WordPress. From WordPress themes to drag and drop forms and interface builders we’ll be discussing them all.

Show aired Sept 19 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep205-the-pros-and-cons-of-drag-and-drop-with-wordpress-5-57df33561445d” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x