WPwatercooler

EP202 – Mobile solutions for WordPress websites

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be be discussing the differences between responsive websites, mobile plugins that make a site mobile friendly and 3rd party sites providing a mobile website.

Show airs August 29 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep202-mobile-solutions-for-wordpress-websites-5-57c37666a7cc7″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x