WPwatercooler

EP196 – Building a WordPress site locally with DesktopServer

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how you can create a WordPress website locally using DesktopServer. We’ll discuss the ways in which you can migrate your locally built site to you webhost for people to see online.

Show airs July 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep196-building-a-wordpress-site-locally-with-desktopserver-5-578c05721e501″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Scott

Wow, seems like you guys were having a lot of fun. I guess you had to be there.

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x