WPwatercooler

EP194 - Benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp.

Show airs June 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep194-benefits-of-traveling-to-a-distant-wordcamp-5-5770607320daf" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

2 responses to “EP194 - Benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp

  1. ligaya Avatar

    Nice and think more easier to convey message to or live ones

  2. ligaya Avatar

    This Ian a good site where people can communicate to friends and love ones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.