WPwatercooler

EP192 – WordPress, does premium equal better?

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing if premium (services, plugins, themes etc) really equal better.

Show airs June 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep192-wordpress-does-premium-equal-better-5-575e07198ae66″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x