WPwatercooler

EP191 – Keeping the WordPress spark alive after 13 years

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing how to keep the WordPress spark alive after 13 years. From new versions, new plugins, WordCamps, social meetups and online gatherings how do you keep the WordPress spark alive?

Show airs June 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep191-keeping-the-wordpress-spark-alive-after-13-years-5-575488b28f502″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Show More Show Less

One response to “EP191 – Keeping the WordPress spark alive after 13 years

  1. Jason Tucker Avatar

    Looking forward to this topic, what about you?

Favourites

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Bookmarks

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Reposts

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Tags

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Listening

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Reading

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Following

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Watching

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Mentions

  • Avatar of jason tuckerJason Tucker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.