WPwatercooler

Ep183 - WooConf Recap - learning, developing, selling WordPress eCommerce.

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing and recapping WooConf 6 - 8 April 2016, Austin, Texas. We're looking for folks involved in the event's creation and people that spoke at the event.

Show airs April 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep183-wooconf-recap-learning-developing-selling-wordpress-ecommerce-5-5709a25ba40cd" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.