WPwatercooler

EP179 - Implementing Google AMP & Facebook Instant Pages on WordPress

On this episode of WPwatercooler we are going to be discussing implementing Google AMP & Facebook Instant Pages on WordPress

Show airs March 14 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep179-implementing-google-amp-facebook-instant-pages-on-wordpress-5-56e601961be03" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

One response to “EP179 - Implementing Google AMP & Facebook Instant Pages on WordPress”

  1. Drew Jaynes Avatar

    Thanks for the mention Sé. The PR I submitted is in motion, and Mo's given some pretty good feedback so far. Hopefully we can get that merged in soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.