WPwatercooler

EP178 – External WordPress Resources – Mar 7 2016

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing various ways to find help and discuss WordPress.

Show airs Mar 7 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep178-external-wordpress-resources-5-56dcda1009a15″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Show More Show Less

One response to “EP178 – External WordPress Resources – Mar 7 2016

  1. Tara Avatar

    I just wrote a blog post about this the other day: https://designtlc.com/5-best-ways-get-help-wordpress/

Favourites

  • Avatar of taraTara

Bookmarks

  • Avatar of taraTara

Reposts

  • Avatar of taraTara

Tags

  • Avatar of taraTara

Listening

  • Avatar of taraTara

Reading

  • Avatar of taraTara

Following

  • Avatar of taraTara

Watching

  • Avatar of taraTara

Mentions

  • Avatar of taraTara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.