WPwatercooler

EP168 – What is the best forms plugin for WordPress?

This week on WPwatercooler we answer the not so simple question of What is the best forms plugin for WordPress?

Show airs Dec 28 at 11:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep168-what-is-the-best-forms-plugin-for-wordpress-5-56807cfa67899″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x