WPwatercooler

EP167 – Discussing WordPress 4.4 – Dec 21 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress 4.4 – New Default Theme Twenty Sixteen, Responsive Images, post embeds, REST API, terms meta and other awesome nuggets.

Show airs Dec 21 at 11:00 AM PST /  12:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM CST /  2:00 PM EST /  7:00 PM UTC

Show Notes

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep167-discussing-wordpress-4-4-dec-21-2015-5-567788187dcbe” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x