WPwatercooler

EP165 – WordPress WordCamp US 2015 Philadelphia Recap

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to recap the events that unfolded in Philadelphia from WordPress getting it’s on day, Matt’s State of the Word and all of the awesome talks and events. We’re talking WordCamp US 2015, join us!

Show airs Dec 7 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[timezonecalculator_output query_time="December 8 2015 11am" query_timezone="America/Los_Angeles"]

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep165-wordpress-wordcamp-us-2015-philadelphia-recap-5-5664a14736c0b” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x