WPwatercooler

EP163 - Tips for presenting at WordPress meetups - Nov 23 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing some tips for presenting at a WordPress meetup.

Show airs Nov 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep163-tips-for-presenting-at-wordpress-meetups-5-565264144f1f4" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.