WPwatercooler

EP162 – How to get the most from your first WordPress WordCamp

Listen on

EP162 – How to get the most from your first WordPress WordCamp

Show airs Nov 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep162-how-to-get-the-most-from-your-first-wordpress-wordcamp-5-5649333101020″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x