WPwatercooler

EP160 – Building an email newsletter using WordPress – Nov 2 2015

This week we’ll be discussing how to build a email newsletter using WordPress from forms to rss fed content we’ll try and discuss it all.

Show airs Nov 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep160-building-an-email-newsletter-using-wordpress-5-5636aac7bf748″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x