WPwatercooler

EP156 - What should be included in WordPress maintenance?

This week on WPwatercooler we're talking about WordPress maintenance.

Show airs Oct 5 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

Security, mediation, blacklist removal

WordPress Maintenance Companies

DIY Maintenance

An awesome podcast

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep156-what-should-be-included-in-wordpress-maintenance-5-5611e0ba03521" show_gravatar="true"]

 

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

One response to “EP156 - What should be included in WordPress maintenance?”

  1. Chad Warner Avatar

    On this episode a few people said hosts would upgrade plugins, not just Core. I'd love to know which hosts do. I know SiteGround will update plugins at the same time they update Core, but not otherwise. It's been a while since I looked, but last I looked only Pagely offered plugin updates as part of their service; all others update Core only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.