WPwatercooler

EP155 – WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX

This week on WPwatercooler we’re recapping WordCamp Los Angeles. We’ll be joined by their organizers and volunteers to talk about the event.

Show airs September 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep155-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-560962258f748″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x