WPwatercooler

EP147 – Where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise

, , , , ,

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing “where to place the blame when WordPress problems arise”

Show airs August 3 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

  • Blame Avada?
  • Learn the best way with Lynda
  • Build your site, learn how to use WordPress and then add additional functionality.
  • Be responsible, educate your clients on how WordPress work and then how the theme used on the site works.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep147-where-to-place-the-blame-when-wordpress-problems-arise-5-55beb8a4d3bd7″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Mark

I love the show and listen whenever a new episode becomes available. I am currently exploring and trying to learn about the web software ecosystem and more specifically the WP ecosystem. I enjoy your show because I think that the audience is meant to be peer developers/WP consultants.

One observation – Episode 147 (Blame) might be a great marketing tool for Wix or FourSquare. They could just link to it for potential customers to see how WP developers / consultants really feel…..

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x