WPwatercooler

EP143 – When, why & how to build your own WordPress plugin? – July 13 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress plugins from when you should why you should and how you should go about getting started.

Show airs July 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep143-when-why-how-to-build-your-own-wordpress-plugin-5-55a31c7263761″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Show More Show Less

One response to “EP143 – When, why & how to build your own WordPress plugin? – July 13 2015

  1. Otto Avatar

    To be fair, the plugin editor won’t actually let you brick your site. 🙂

    But no, Pluginception is definitely a power user’s tool. 😀

Favourites

  • Avatar photoOtto

Bookmarks

  • Avatar photoOtto

Reposts

  • Avatar photoOtto

Tags

  • Avatar photoOtto

Listening

  • Avatar photoOtto

Reading

  • Avatar photoOtto

Following

  • Avatar photoOtto

Watching

  • Avatar photoOtto

Mentions

  • Avatar photoOtto

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.