WPwatercooler

EP142.5 – Landing pages for WordPress websites

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing a topic we hear all the time at our local WordPress meetup: What is a landing page? Why do we need one? How do I make one in WordPress?

Show airs July 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep142-landing-pages-for-wordpress-websites-5-5599d0309231a” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x