WPwatercooler

EP140 – WordPress Theme Customizer – June 15 2015

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the customizer and what it’s current functionality is, what is to come of it and what we’d love to see happen to it. From user to admin to developer we’ll talk about it all.

Show airs June 15 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep140-wordpress-theme-customizer-5-557e12e223023″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

5 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x