WPwatercooler

EP139 – WordCamp Orange County Recap #WCOC – June 8 2015

Listen on

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping the recent WordCamp OC event. Most of our regulars on the show were part of this event as organizers so we’ll share the inside perspective of this camp.

Show airs June 8 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep139-wordcamp-orange-county-recap-wpoc-june-8-2015-5-557518ab3a5f8″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x