WPwatercooler

EP138 – Hacking WordPress Core – June 1 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing why you shouldn’t hack WordPress core and if you feel that you need to ways to achieve the same result.

Show airs June 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep137-hacking-wordpress-core-5-556b8e6fd218c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

5 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x