WPwatercooler

EP137 - Woo Themes and Automattic - May 25 2015

May 25, 2015

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing the joining of Woo Themes with Automattic.

Show airs May 25 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

9 responses to “EP137 - Woo Themes and Automattic - May 25 2015”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.