WPwatercooler

EP133 – WordPress 4.2 – April 27 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfL0sFvY08o

Their week were talking about WordPress 4.2

Show airs April 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep133-wordpress-4-2-5-553db5d90adba” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x