WPwatercooler

EP132 – Can you run a large scale website on WordPress?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNmW9ctTrNM

This week we’re discussing if you can run a large scale website on WordPress.

Show airs April 20 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep132-can-you-run-a-large-scale-website-on-wordpress-5-553522a6a87bc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

7 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
RickyO

When your all done giggling and playing and have an on-topic discussion, …. let us know.

7
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x