WPwatercooler

EP131 - Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i5n0JCzDkoU

This week on WPwatercooler we'll be discussing how to create a starter theme for WordPress using Underscores and Zurb Foundation. The crew at Zeek has built a starter theme using Underscores starter theme with Zurb Foundation as the CSS / SASS foundation and built Heisenberg. We'll be discussing how they and others have built starter themes using both Underscores and Zurb Foundation.

Show airs April 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier="ep131-creating-a-wp-starter-theme-with-underscores-zurb-foundation-5-552ab8" show_gravatar="true"]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription

5 responses to “EP131 - Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.