WPwatercooler

EP130 – Building a Photography site using WordPress

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PktZA4FTpcc

Are you a photographer or build website for them using WordPress? On this episode we’ll be discussing WordPress websites for photographers.

Show aired April 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Inside baseball links

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep130-building-a-photography-site-using-wordpress-5-552205d88a09c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

6 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x