WPwatercooler

EP128 – Teaching WordPress – Mar 23 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fSFstmqfjg
This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing teaching WordPress. From in person and online education to WordPress meetups we’ll be talking about all things WordPress education.

Show airs March 32 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep128-teaching-wordpress-mar-23-2015-5-550f446c50045″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Panel

Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Show More Show Less

One response to “EP128 – Teaching WordPress – Mar 23 2015

  1. Nate Avatar

    Hey! Thanks for this episode! I was asked recently to consider doing a WP workshop her in Seoul, so that SiteGround deal sounded good. Here’s the link, just in case: https://www.siteground.com/student-hosting.htm
    Thanks for the podcast!

Favourites

  • Avatar of nateNate

Bookmarks

  • Avatar of nateNate

Reposts

  • Avatar of nateNate

Tags

  • Avatar of nateNate

Listening

  • Avatar of nateNate

Reading

  • Avatar of nateNate

Following

  • Avatar of nateNate

Watching

  • Avatar of nateNate

Mentions

  • Avatar of nateNate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.