WPwatercooler

EP127 – Using Genesis Framework on your WordPress site – Mar 16 2015 [fixed]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tuqefu4-m_s

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing using Genesis Framework on your WordPress site. We’ll be speaking with WordPress developers that use Genesis and what they like about it.

Show airs March 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep127-using-genesis-framework-on-your-wordpress-site-5-5506111d38ab6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Chad Warner

Could you please check this episode’s audio file in iTunes? It’s only 13 minutes long. The player on this page shows the same duration.

Rob

Loved the episode and was wondering where you would suggest someone wanting to start to get their head around the Genesis framework would look at?

Thanks again for another great podcast.

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x