WPwatercooler

EP124 – Gallery plugins for WordPress – Feb 23 2015

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSGHyhHY_ik

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing various gallery solutions for WordPress.

Show airs Feb 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Show Notes:

Robert Dall’s Trac Ticket to make Gallery better in WordPress
core.trac.wordpress.org

Plugins Mentioned

Tiled Galleries — Jetpack for WordPress
WordPress Gallery Platform – MaxGalleria
ACF Gallery Field
WordPress Gallery Plugin NextGEN Gallery
Best Responsive WordPress Gallery Plugin
Enhanced Media Library
core.trac.wordpress.org
FooGallery WordPress Gallery Plugin
Instagrate to WordPress
Flickr Album Gallery

Websites using Galleries that we mentioned
Showcase Archive – Art Wolfe
alicia murphy music – video

If you want to win $999 and a Sucuri Security package for building a *new* and awesome plugin to be judged:
Plugin-a-palooza

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep124-gallery-plugins-for-wordpress-feb-23-2015-5-54eab9da2ed78″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

5 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
5
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x