WPwatercooler

EP120 – What to look for in a business WordPress theme – Jan 19 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IV7cAOG3GX4

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what someone should look for in a business theme for their WordPress powered website.

Show airs Jan 19 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep120-what-to-look-for-in-a-business-wordpress-theme-5-54bc3d984a3b6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x