WPwatercooler

EP115 – Tips for a successful WordPress Meetup – Dec 8 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLmCUAh9fG8

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be talking with WordPress Meetup organizers around the world and have them share tips for a successful WordPress meetup.

Show aired Dec 8 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep115-tips-for-a-successful-wordpress-meetup-5-5481e5303f762″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Apple PodcastsGoogle PodcastsOvercastPocketCastsCastroSpotifyRSSYouTube
Episode Transcription
No Transcription
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x